Critical Manga project IV

Work in progress

 

I am having some troubles with puting everything in the right spaces…

Other than this the work is going fine, I am almost there.

Still need to draw Mr.Fox and Starewicz’s Fox together, I don’t know if I can handle drawing Fantastic Mr. Fox because of the quality of the picture that the film has been presented in. Starewicz’s Fox will be definitely easier because of the black and white roughness.

I wanted to make speech bubbles but I ended with only one because this is the only thing I have actually found that Starewicz said.

Cant wait to see the end of this. I am not sure if it will look how I want to or even if it is any good… at the moment I really dont like the colours on the pictures. Makes them look like I have made it in MS paint…

View on the first text layout

View on the first text and pictures layout

Leave a Reply

