Can You Sit Still project V

Little bits and pieces

Dr Bear skeleton, I wanted to make a jar of honey inside his belly but then I realised that he doesnt really have much to do with Winnie the pooh….

00000000sd000

Bun the Bunny’s x ray/mri photo

bun xray

I am really happy with it. It makes me think of day of the dead

bond muertos

Bun the Bunny spitting out the hammerhammer

Bun the Bunny with headphones

headphones

Creepy eye glitch creemy-eye_00000

A horrible crash which happened to me… I had to manually replace every single part of the body of each character…. I have no idea what happened or why.try_00000

Some sketches and other things I forgot to post earlier

Mouth shapes which I made before I started creating Dr Bear’s mouth shapes

nowy folder019

first sketches and triesnowy folder030

the “script”…nowy folder009

things to draw for the animationnowy folder010Cute bear again… because it’s cute…

nowy folder0301

Actual storyboard…. The first one has been eaten by Pinat [my rabbit]… he also tried to eat other things (see above)

Storyboard2Storyboard1Storyboard3Storyboard4

I recorded dialogue and some sounds on my own but the rest is from https://www.freesound.org/

After unfair and really long fight with after effects I had to start making my animation again in a different program (Anime studio pro), half way through the time I got given because we couldn’t figure out how to make some things work and a deadline is a deadline. In the end, its not like I don’t know how to use After Effects, there simply was no time for getting stuck…..

References:

. 2016. . [ONLINE] Available at: http://a57.foxnews.com/global.fncstatic.com/static/managed/img/fn-latino/health/660/371/bond%20muertos.jpg?ve=1&tl=1. [Accessed 19 February 2016].

 

Leave a Reply

