Zombie vs Robot project X

brief

It’s time to go back to my love – MAYA. Time to go back to all lovely errors and crashes. But I guess this is the only way to get to the top and that’s where I’m going.

I can’t wait to make and actuall movable object! I’m sure that halfway through the procces I will be tempted to throw the pc through the window but..

the vision of the finished project is so GREAT!

 

************

 

My plans for this project.

plan

I’m also planning to write a blogpost at the end of every week and make some samples of how the work is going.

BIG DREAMS

 

************

 

References:

. 2016. . [ONLINE] Available at:http://i1.wp.com/www.wehuntedthemammoth.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/tumblr_ndm99ew37w1u06e3ko1_400.gif?resize=392%2C270. [Accessed 2 May 2016].

. 2016. . [ONLINE] Available at:https://media.giphy.com/media/l2Je9cm2RQjpHYY6I/giphy.gif. [Accessed 2 May 2016].

Leave a Reply

