Zombie vs. Robot project X

Animating 

Animating is much more difficult than I expected…. Im not sure now if it was a good idea to choose playing piano… I mean it looks alright but not how I imagined…

I rendered the first scene just to see how will it look like

I think Ill have to ad more lights cause in some moments zombie arm is nearly

black….bloody lights…

Ohe yeah I forgot to post last time. When I was trying to make a texture for the stool I accidentaly made something that looks like snow…

snowasefg

And some nice stills

xcv

camera3.2209

top

Samples

camera mistake

RENDER ERROR – this error makes no sense to me. When I set it up again for render everything was fine….

Leave a Reply

