MONOLOGUE VS. INTERNAL MONOLOGUE – project I

Script Vol. II & Audio Recording

 

Script 

I’ve mad a little changes in my script, Basically I just got rid of a few things and this is how it looks now

SCRIPT2.png

The reason why I decided to cut some moments out because I don’t have as much time left as I expected and they weren’t necesary for the story telling.

 

Audio Recording

I am really unhappy about the audio which I recorded. I had to use my  and my boyfriend’s voices. I feel like they don’t really fit in there, or more like they don’t fit in to the creation in my head, but I couldn’t find anyone who would be a great match so there was no choice.

Since my boyfriend is not very good at voice acting plus his voice is too deep, I had to be Mr. Nibbles. It was easy for me to record it since I knew what. The only bad thing is that I wanted him to have chilled man’s voice and I don’t sound like a man so I had to change my concept from the regular voice to high pitched little bit chipmunk like. I guess it doesn’t look bad but it’s just not what I wanted.

)I think it would be great if we could have some actors coming over to uni to lend us their voices, or maybe some co-operation with other course?)

 

Leave a Reply

